Nellimarla Mla Bibliography

Know about Telangana

List of candidates for Nellimarla Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Nellimarla Assembly Constituency in the Andhra pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nellimarla Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nellimarla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014136NellimarlaGENNarayana Swamy Naidu PathivadaMaleTDP71267P.V.V.Suryanarayana Raju(Suresh Babu)MaleYSRC64294
2009136NellimarlaGENAppalanaidu BaddukondaMINC48155Narayanaswamy Naidu PathivadaMTDP47558

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

La Guia Telefonica - желтые страницы. - Да, сэр, мы внесены туда как агентство сопровождения.  - Да-да, я ищу спутницу.

0 Thoughts to “Nellimarla Mla Bibliography

Leave a comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *